Loading...

About us

We represent the community of traveling photographers, our main purpose is the creation of awesome photo in any place we are travelling.

We organize trips for the people who are indifferent to the beauty of the nature, in our tours are participating photographers, artists, people involved in yoga and ordinary tourists who want to enjoy the beautiful sunrises and sunsets.

The peculiarity of our tours is the planning and organization of the program taking into account the climate, seasons, topography and other factors, so we can observe the most spectacular views in the right place and time.

Of course, good weather does not always happen, so our programs are variable. Each member of our team can teach you a lot of interesting phototips and specifics of photography in different conditions, so we always have something to do in your spare time.

We appreciate the professionalism and customer focus in our business, so we are carefully approach to taking in members of our organization, the organisation is managed collectively, in consultation with all stakeholders. Decision-making takes place in society by voting mandatory preceded by participants in the discussion.

We organize travel without intermediaries, which allows us not only to offer a competitive price, but also significantly reduce the risk of overlap during the trip, because we don't want to miss the sunrise because of the bus lateness.

We are focused on a reasonable combination of comfort and prices of our travels, of course, we love comfort, and we are making every effort to make even in the most remote corners of our planet we were able to relax, but not to survive.

Society is based on mutual help and support of each of its members: we exchange information on routes, survey points, equipment, contacts with local guides, drivers and other information. We also provide assistance in the planning and preparation of independent travel.


Contact us:

+7 495 088-75-97
info@photoviators.club

О компании

Мы представляем сообщество путешествующих фотографов, тех, кто основной своей целью и задачей, оказавшись в новом, красивом, необычном месте видит создание фотошедевра.

Мы организуем путешествия для неравнодушных к красоте природы людей, в наших турах принимают участие фотографы, художники, люди, занимающиеся йогой и простые туристы, желающие насладиться красивыми рассветами и закатами.

Особенностью наших туров является планирование и организация программы с учетом климата, времени года, рельефа и прочих факторов, чтобы как можно чаще оказываться именно в том месте, где можно наблюдать наиболее впечатляющий вид.

Конечно, хорошая погода бывает не всегда, поэтому наши программы мы стараемся делать вариативными. Каждый из членов нашей команды может не один час рассказывать об особенностях фотосъемки в различных условиях, так что нам всегда есть чем заняться в свободное время.

Мы ценим профессионализм и клиентоориентированность в нашем деле, поэтому мы внимательно подходим к принятию в члены нашей организации, управление осуществляется коллективно, по согласованию со всеми участниками. Принятие решения в обществе происходит путем голосования с обязательным предшествующим ему обсуждением участниками.

Мы организуем путешествия без посредников, что позволяет не только предлагать конкурентоспособную цену, но и существенно снизить риск накладок во время путешествия, ведь нам совершенно не хочется пропустить рассвет из-за опоздавшего автобуса.

Мы ориентированы на разумное сочетание комфорта и цены наших путешествий, конечно, мы любим комфорт, а созерцать прекрасное любим не меньше, не всегда возможно это совместить, но мы прилагаем максимум усилий, чтобы даже в самых отдаленных уголках нашей планеты у нас была возможность отдыхать, а не бороться с природой.

Общество основано на взаимопомощи и поддержке каждого из его участников: мы обмениваемся информацией по маршрутам, точкам съемки, снаряжением, контактами с местными проводниками, водителями.